Leaving Febraury 28

I woke up feeling like dogshit. I think I drank a lil bit too much... Really I think I went over the line with that one shot of Rumplemintz. It was sort of a seeing off for J-No who will be in Baltimore for a month, getting away from Richmond. I'm kinda jealous really. It's always that sugary shit that fucks me up the most. Anyhow, I did manage to get through the day with little stress. The only real stress was from those minutes I scrolled through Instagram to learn the news about Iran. They're calling it "Operation Epic Fury". The people in power really are huge pieces of shit. Pedophilic, cannibalistic, over privilaged pieces of shit that ruin the world for the rest of us. I really wish they would get what they deserve, but looking at history, I won't be holding my breath.
Anyhow I haven't done much else today except I finished the blog post for March 4. So I'm kinda maintaining 3 days ahead. I would like to get up to a week ahead, but... we'll see. I'm learning to just ignore some birthdays if I don't like what their output is. Planning on going back through the posts and taking out things that I'm definitely not going to get around to listening to / reading / watching. And regular ass portrait painters can kinda fuck off. Same with a lot of sculptures. It's just boring shit. Anyway... Here's my earworm for the day. Bedtime for this idiot.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

March 22

March 24

January 1