Leaving January 24

This sucks. I don't really have much else to say. I saw a post and it said something like "Ok, I woke up, I watched the news, now I'm going back to bed." That't the vibe. However cowardly that sounds. My heart is with oppressed people everywhere. This bullshit needs to be shut down. Somehow.
I can't remember what my dreams were about. For dinner I had some Aladdin's. I figured I would have some take out on last time before the storm hits. The snow has begun. I have the sniffles, and I just used up my last napkin. Thankfully we have plenty of tp. I made some Sweet Potato Soup when I was at work. I think I will go have some more of that and watch something... I've got Jagged Edge cued up.
Fuck.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

March 22

March 24

January 1